[MADB] Moved to Wellrounded.WordPress.com

In case you may not have noticed, the archive list on this blog just recently increased by an addition few years. This is because I imported my old blog from [My Almost Daily Blog] to this blog. Just doing a bit of consolidating since I hardly ever use blogspot. WordPress obviously won me over.

My three years at blogspot produced the following posts:

The above post are nothing to brag about, but eh someone may find something interesting.

This entry was posted in Blogroll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

