New Member Added!!

On behalf of the rest of the members I would like to welcome our new member, roy_g. Welcome to our group and feel free to participate in all that we do.

This entry was posted in General-Tech. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Member Added!!

  1. Royston says:

    First I would like to thank Sam for giving me such a warm welcome. I pledge to work hard and play my part in all that the group does. I was placed in this group to learn from everyone in the group. With hard work and effort I hope to do so. Thank you for accepting me into your group.

Leave a Reply

